The Medical College Unit is constituted with follwoing faculty members. Chairperson - Dr. Hemangini Mistry, Principal & Professor of physiology.
Convener - Dr. Geeta Soren, Vice Principal, Professor & HOD-Pharmacology


Dr. Ramkrishna Medical Superintendent & Professor of General Surgery

Dr. Ch. Sangeeta, Associate Professor, OBGY

Dr. Nagender Rao Associate Professor, Psychiatry

Dr. Sowmya Deepthi, Assistant Professor-Pharmacology

Dr. Omprakash Singh-Assistant Professor-General Medicine

Dr. Abhishek, Assistant Professor-DVL

The above faculty is instructed to attend and organize meeting regularly as per scheduled.

Clinical Material