Gender Harassment Committee

The Gender Harassment Committee is constituted with the following Faculty Members ( Chairperson - Dr. Syamji Venata Ramana Rao, Principal & Professor of ENT )
( Convener - Dr. Geeta Soren, Vice Principal, Professor & HOD-Pharmacology )


Dr. Ramkrishna Medical Superintendent & Professor of General Surgery

Dr. SwarajLakshmi, Professor, Microbiology

Dr. Hemangini Mistry, Professor, Physiology

Dr. Pushpa Latha, Professor, Pathology

Dr. Nagender Rao Associate Professor, Psychiatry

Dr. Jupaka Mahesh, Assistant Professor, Community Medicine

The above faculty is instructed to attend the gender harassment committee meeting regularly as per schedule and in case of exigency.