College Council Committee

The College Council Committee is constituted with the follwing faculty members. Chairperson - ( Principal – Dr. Hemangini Mistry, Professor of physiology ) Convener - ( Vice- Principal - Dr. Geeta Soren, Professor & HOD-Pharmacology )


Dr. K. Ramakrishna, Medical Superintendent & Professor-Surgery

Dr. C. Venkata Lakshmi Rao, Professor & HOD-OBGY

Dr. Konuri Sridhar , Prof & HOD - Microbiology

Dr. K. Pushpalatha , Pathology HOD

Dr. B. Satyanarayana, Physiology HOD

Dr. M Gouri Devi, Prof & HOD-Biochemistry

Dr. Rajsekhar Talwad, Professor-Anatomy 

Dr. K. Lakshman, Prof & HOD-Forensic Medicine

Dr. GKM Markandeya, Prof & HOD-General Medicine

Dr. Santosh M Patil, Prof & HOD-General Surgery

Dr. S.V.Prasad, Prof & HOD-TB & Chest.

Dr. Nagender-Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Dr. Hari Devaraya Chowdary-Prof & HOD-Dentistry

Dr. Padmavathi-Associate Professor-Ophthalmology

Dr. Sekhar Singh- Associate Professor-ENT

Dr. P. Srinivas-Department of Orthopaedics

The above faculty is instructed to attend and organize meeting regularly as per scheduled.