Research Committee

The Research Committee is constituted with follwoing faculty members (Chairperson - Dr. Hemangini Mistry, Principal & Professor of Physiology)


Dr. Ramakrishna Medical Superintendent & Professor, General Surgery

Dr. Geetha Soren Professor, Pharmacology

Dr. Lakshmi Rao Professor, OBG

Dr. Konuri Sridhar, Professor, Microbiology

Dr. Santosh M. Patil, Professor, General Surgery

Dr. Lakshman-Professor, Forensic Medicine

Dr. Omprakash Singh, Assistant Professor, General Medicine

Dr. Jyothsna Yadav Assistant Professor, Anaesthesia

The above faculty is instructed to attend the Research committee meeting regularly as per schedule and in case of exigency.