Anti Ragging Committee

The Anti-Ragging Committe is constituted with the following members (Chairperson - Dr. Syamji Venkatara Ramana Rao, Principal)(Admin - Mr. Kalyan, Admin Officer)(Coordinator - Dr. Geetha Soren, Professor, Pharmacology)


Dr. Rama Krishna, Med Superintendent

Dr. Hemangini Mistry , Professor, Physiology

Dr. Sudhakar, Assistant Professor, Biochemistry

Dr. Swarajya Lakhsmi, Professor, Microbiology

Dr. K.Pushpa Latha, Professor, Pathology

Dr. Y.Nagender Rao, Associate Professor, Psychiatry

Dr. Lakshmi Rao, Professor, OBJY

Dr. Om Prakash, Assistant Professor, Medicine

Dr. Jyothsna, Assistant Professor, Anaesthesia

Dr. C. Lavanya, Associate Professor, Anatomy

Dr. Sowmya Deepthi, Warden, Girls Hostel

Dr. Srinivas, Warden, Boys Hostel

Mr. Kamaluddin, Chief Security Officer

The above faculty is instructed to attend the Anti Ragging Committee meeting regularly as per schedule and in case of exigency.