About Wayne Burt

Wayne Burt group is a deep value fund with investments in the specialized sectors of Oil & Gas...

Core Team

Executive Team

Medical Education Committee

The Medical College Unit is constituted with follwoing faculty members.

Principal - Dr. D.S. Ramachandra, Principal
Co-ordinator - Dr. Vodelu, Professor, Biochemistry


1. Dr. V. Satya Prasad, Professor, Anatomy
2. Dr. M. Swarajya Lakshmi, Professor, Microbiology
3. Dr. Shengulwar, Associate Professor, General Surgery
4. Dr. Vaishli M. Paunikar, Associate Professor, Physiology
5. Dr. Santosh M. Patil, Associate Professor, general Surgical
6. Dr. C.P.V. Ramana Sastry, Associate Professor, Paediatrics
The above faculty is instructed to attend and organize meeting regularly as par scheduled.

Salient features :


Management Team has pledged to promote responsible medical practices and provide effective medical education.

Get in touch

Maheshwara Medical College & Hospital,
Chitkul (V), Near Isnapur X Roads,
Patancheru, Medak District, Telangana – 502307.
E: hr@maheshwaramedical.com
T:+91 98485 93333