About Wayne Burt

Wayne Burt group is a deep value fund with investments in the specialized sectors of Oil & Gas...

Core Team

Executive Team

College Council Committee

The College Council Committee is constituted with the follwoing faculty members.

Principal - Dr. D.S. Ramachandra
Vice- Principal - Dr. V. Satya Prasad


1. Dr. Prajakta Kishve, Professor, Anatomy
2. Dr. Vodelu, Professor & Head, Biochemistry
3. Dr. P. Srihari, Professor & Head, Physiology
4. Dr. P. Swarajya Lakshmi, Professor & head, Microbiology
5. Dr. Geeta Soren, Professor & Head, Pharmacology
6. Dr. J. Surender, Professor & Head, Pathology
7. Dr. K.Laxman, Associate Professor & Head, Forensic Medicine
8. Dr. CH. Suresh CHander, Professor & Head, General Medicine
9. Dr. J. Ashok Vardhan Reddy, Associate Professor & Head, Orthopaedics
10. Dr. Varsha G. Hajgude, Professor & Head, General Surgery
11. Dr. C.Venkata Lakshmi Rao, Professor & Head, Obst. & Gynae

The above faculty is instructed to attend and organize meeting regularly as par scheduled.

Salient features :


Management Team has pledged to promote responsible medical practices and provide effective medical education.

Get in touch

Maheshwara Medical College & Hospital,
Chitkul (V), Near Isnapur X Roads,
Patancheru, Medak District, Telangana – 502307.
E: hr@maheshwaramedical.com
T:+91 98485 93333